top of page

Our Team.

The United Fund has one part-time staff person the rest of the work is done by a team

of volunteers.  

     Holly Neal  Executive Director

2023 Board Of Directors

  • President - Allison Brendel

  • VP/Campaign Chairs - Jeanene Houston and Pat Whittenburg

  • Secretary - Kellie Dodson

  • Treasurer - Tiffany Atkinson

  • Past President - Amanda Elmore

Members                                       Honorary Board Members        

  • Rebecca Adams                     Don Alexander

  • Glenda Bond                           Jeff Cooper

  • Mike Boniol                             Ashley DeRossett

  • Flory Dunigan                         Larry Doser

  • Danny Hassler                        Sara Drake

  • Kelly Hunt                                Janice Hamby

  • Nancy Hyder

  • Lorrie Kerley

  • David Kerry

  • Jessica Lancianese

  • Daisy Luna

  • Jennifer Marcum

  • Cynthia Smith

bottom of page